中国教育科学研究院职业与继续教育研究所代表团访澳

应澳大利亚职业教育联盟(Australia Vocational Education Alliance,AVEA)邀请,由中国教育科学研究院职业与继续教育研究所孙诚所长、卢彩晨与杜云英博士组成的代表团于2018年12月1日-9日访问澳大利亚。

代表团围绕澳大利亚职业教育体系等主题,对澳大利亚联邦教育部国际司、澳大利亚TAFE学院院长联盟总部、澳大利亚职业教育联盟秘书处、新南威尔士TAFE学院、悉尼科技大学等机构进行了调研并展开深入交流。

代表团访问了澳大利亚职业教育联盟 (Australia Vocational Education Alliance,AVEA) 秘书处。联盟秘书长关北松教授介绍了联盟与中国交流的情况,包括目前与北京市教育委员会共同主办的中澳职业教育合作项目:为11所中高职院校进行会计专业和学前教育专业的TAFE教育模式改革。

此次访问中,澳大利亚职业教育联盟为中澳职业与继续教育搭建有效沟通桥梁。通过有关机构人员面对面的交流,解开了双方在职业教育体系文献研究中的困惑,对于中澳职业教育体系差异有了更全面的理解。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

National (China) Institute of Education Sciences Delegation Vistied Australia

Invited by Australia Vocational Education Alliance (AVEA), the delegation of National (China) Institute of Education Sciences, leaded by Dr. Cheng Sun, the director of Institute of Vocational and Continuing Education, visited Australia in 1 to 9 December, 2018. Other members of the delegation included Mr. Caichen Lu and Dr. Yunying Du.

During this visit, the delegation focused on Australian vocational education system and other topics, carrying out research and in-depth exchanges with the International Group of Australia Department of Education and Training, TAFE Directors Australia, Australia Vocational Education Alliance, TAFE NSW and University of Technology Sydney.

While visiting Australia Vocational Education Alliance (AVEA). Professor Barry Guan introduced the bond between AVEA and China, as well as China-Australia Vocational Education Cooperation project supported by Beijing Municipal Education Commission, which is currently focusing on the education model reform of Accounting and Early Childhood Education for 11 vocational high schools and colleges in Beijing.

In this visit, the Australia Vocational Education Alliance has contributed an effective communication between China and Australia in vocational education sector. And the face-to-face communication had eliminated the confusion on the vocational education system of both China and Australia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *